Contact Us

Summit Olympus

ADDRESS:

409 Puyallup Ave, Tacoma, WA 98421

PHONE:

(253) 444-9781

FAX:

(253) 444-9781


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Greg Ponikcvar, School Leader

gponikvar@summitps.org

Alex Horowitz, Assistant School Leader

ahorowitz@summitps.org

 

OFFICE

 

Jessica Miranda, Office Manager

jmiranda@summitps.org

Daisy Trujillo

dtrujillo@summitps.org

9TH/10TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Anndrea Fernandez, English

afernandez@summitps.org

Alison Hansen, Math

ahansen@summitps.org

Matt Ryan, History

mryan@summitps.org

Jordan Prohuska, Science

jprohuska@summitps.org

Madelyn Lopez, Spanish

jmiranda@summitps.org

11TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Jacob Leon, English

jleon@summitps.org

Tiffany Utoft, Math

tutoft@summitps.org

Carrie Crain, History

ccrain@summitps.org

Thomas Evans, Science

tevans@summitps.org

SPECIAL ED TEACHERS – ALL GRADES

 

Sydney Harmon

sharmon@summitps.org

Rachel Hoffman

rhoffman@summitps.org