Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Anson Jackson

Superintendent
ajackson@summitps.org


Abby Cedano

Head of Schools, Washington
acedano@summitps.org


Greg Ponikcvar

Principal
gponikvar@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Alex Horowitz

Principal
ahorowitz@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Anthony Clarke

Dean of Instruction & Culture
aclarke@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.

 

 

 

OPERATION

 

Jessica Miranda

Operations Manager
jmiranda@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Maddy Diaz

Operations Assistant
mdiaz@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.

 

ATHLETICS

 

Chris Nelson

Athletic Director & Head Coach
cnelson@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.

 

TEACHERS

 

Jacob Leon

English Teacher
jleon@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Anndrea Fernandez

English Teacher
afernandez@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Jordan Prohuska

Science Teacher
jprohuska@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Devon Roorda

Science Teacher
droorda@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Carrie Crain

Social Studies Teacher
ccrain@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Jordan Carlson

Social Studies Teacher
jcarlson@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Sydney Harmon

Education Specialist
sharmon@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Richard Johnson

Education Specialist
rjohnson@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.

TEACHERS

 

Alison Hansen

Math Teacher
ahansen@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Tiffany Reynolds

Math Teacher & Instructional Coach
treynolds@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Martha Villa

Math Teacher
mvilla@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Maddy Lopez

Spanish Teacher
mlopez@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Rebecca Reish

Spanish Teacher
rreish@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Kaitlin Breneman

Heath & Fitness Teacher
kbreneman@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.


Kristen Guerra

Art Teacher
kguerra@summitps.org
Bio to come soon.