Our Team

School Leaders

Anthony Clarke

Executive Director
aclarke@summitps.org
Bio

Tiffany Brown-Utoft

Dean of Culture and Instruction
treynolds@summitps.org

Kim Combs

Dean of Operations
kcombs@summitps.org

Staff

Vince Vaielua

Community Engagement Manager
Vince Vaielua

English

Richard Johnson

English I & II
rjohnson@summitps.org

Jacob Leon

AP English
jleon@summitps.org

Math

Hillary Clayton

Math I & II
hclayton@summitps.org

Martha Villa

Math III
mvilla@summitps.org

History

Jordan Carlson

Modern World History I & II
jcarlson@summitps.org

Carrie Crain

AP US History / AP Government
ccrain@summitps.org

Science

Rachael Kent

Biology / Physics
rkent@summitps.org

Jordan Prohuska

Chemistry / AP Environmental Science
jprohuska@summitps.org

Expeditions

Kristen Guerra

Expeditions
kguerra@summitps.org

Chris Nelson

Expeditions
cnelson@summitps.org

Special Education

Danielle Collyer

Special Education
dcollyer@summitps.org

Sydney Harmon

Special Education
sharmon@summitps.org

Gabe Guzman

Para-Educator
gguzman@summitps.org

Spanish

Becky Reisch

Spanish I & II
rreish@summitps.org